top of page

One Step Forward


If you are reading this post, that means you have taken the first step and visited my website - so thank you and welcome to the StacyLel Fitness Blog!

I am excited to finally share my website with you after eight months of sweat, blood & tears….Ok, no blood was shed, but there definitely was a lot of sweat and a few tears.

To be honest, writing a blog is something that is very new to me; i've never really had to make myself vulnerable to acceptance or criticism - so bear with me as I learn along the way.

In all aspects of life whether it be fitness related or not, we all need a support system; someone to help us make it through obstacles, and to conquer our fears. So, i would like to take this opportunity to thank my support system as i couldn’t have done this without you.

This labor of love blog will focus on both the personal matters (the struggles, the triumphs, the doubts, the answers to all of your questions) and the 'not so' personal matters (things people think but don’t say, work out programs, success stories, fitness challenges and more). I will use my eight years of experience as a fitness professional as fuel to share stories, opinions, and to be open to yours as well.

My blog will welcome anyone who has something to share; If you are interested in posting onto my website or if there is something in particular you would like me to write about please let me know.

Let this blog be an outlet for your to relax, clear your head and let off steam - who ever said the gym is the only place for you to relieve stress? So, please, take that second step and subscribe to my blog posts.

You’re not going to want to miss out on any new and exciting stories, advice & information pertaining to StacyLel Fitness.

Looking forward to hearing from you & stay tuned for what’s to come.

Stacy Lelinowski

StacyLel Fitness

Stay Fit. Stay Healthy. Stay Strong.


Recent Posts

Archive

Follow Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page