top of page

Sublime Kitchen: Montreal's Hidden Gem


What is better then having savoury, fresh, healthy and affordable meals delivered right to your front door?

Nothing!

As a fitness professional, eating healthy is something that is very important to me - especially now that I am a new Mom and on a mission to reclaim my pre-pregnancy physique.

Getting back into shape, however, is never an easy task. It requires a lot of time and effort, which is a luxury not everyone has.

Eating healthy has always been difficult for me because I work long hours, I lack experience in the kitchen, and,

I don't possess a passion for cooking.

That is why I am so thankful that Judy Edelman, cooking goddess at Sublime Kitchen, transformed her passion for food and turned it into her career.

Whether you want snacks, lunch, or three meals a day, Judy has got you covered:

1) Fresh food is prepared daily.

2) Meals are delivered right to your front door.

3) Dietary needs & restrictions are taken into consideration.

4) Menu provides a huge variety of options.

5) Orders are personalized based on your likes & dislikes.

Discovering this incredible service that shops, prepares and delivers healthy food for me, left me no room for excuses. It ensured that I was eating healthy not only during my pregnancy but postpartum as well.

There really aren't many restaurants or food-services in Montreal that customize your meals in such a way that allows you to understand every ingredient that you digest.

It has been 10 months since I've started ordering lunches from Sublime Kitchen, and I have yet to try something I don't like.

I can honestly say that Judy has been my nutritional saviour and I am confident she can be yours as well.

If you're interested in discovering what Sublime Kitchen has to offer, check out www.sublime-kitchen.com.

Orders can be placed online, but I would suggest giving her a call (514.641.1102) as her menu exceeds the listed foods.

Be sure to mention that you've read this blog post to get a 10% discount off your first order.

Stay tuned for quick, easy and healthy summer recipes in the upcoming blog!

StacyLel

Stay Fit. Stay Healthy. Stay Strong....& Be Proud.


Recent Posts

Archive

Follow Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page